본문바로가기

Editorial Board

<Editor in Chif>

Dhong Ha Lee
University of Suwon, edit@esk.or.kr

<Track Editors>

  • Physical area

    Yong-Ku Kong
    Sungkyunkwan University (ykong@skku.edu)
  • Product & design

    Kwang Tae Jung
    Korea University of Technology and Education (ktjung@kut.ac.kr)
  • Cognitive area

    Seung Kweon Hong
    Korea National University of Transportation (skhong@ut.ac.kr)
  • Review

    Myung-Chul Jung
    Ajou University (mcjung@ajou.ac.kr)
  • Perception & display

    Gyouhyung Kyung
    UNIST (ghkyung@unist.ac.kr)

<Editor in Board>

Byung Yong Jeong
Hansung University, South Korea(byjeong@hansung.ac.kr)
Dohyung Kee
Keimyung University, South Korea(dhkee@kmu.ac.kr)
Hee Sok Park
Hongik University, South Korea(hspark@hongik.ac.kr)
Hoon Yong Yoon
Donga University, South Korea(yhyoon@dau.ac.kr)
Kyung Tae Lee
Sehan University, South Korea(ktlee@sehan.ac.kr)
Myung Hwan Yun
Seoul National University, South Korea(mhy@snu.ac.kr)
Myung-Chul Jung
Ajou University, South Korea(mcjung@ajou.ac.kr)
Peom Park
Ajou University, South Korea(ppark@ajou.ac.kr)
Seung Bum Park
Busan Economy Promotion Agency(BEPA), South Korea(sbpark@shoenet.org)
Sungjoon Park
Namseoul University, South Korea(sjpark@nsu.ac.kr)
Woo Chang Cha
Korea National Institute of Technology, South Korea(chaw@kumoh.ac.kr)
Yong Gu Ji
Yonsei University, South Korea(yongguji@yonsei.ac.kr)
Young Hwan Pan
Kookmin University, South Korea(peterpan@kookmin.ac.kr)

<Manuscript Editor>

Sangwook Kim
Seoheung Co, South Korea(shbio2001@hanmail.net)

PIDS App ServiceClick here!